Steven Rothberg
Treeneri tase 4
2. DAN
Edward Murel
Treeneri tase 5
4. DAN
steven@barra.ee
+372 5367 9815
edward@barra.ee
+372 5805 3039
Tevol Tamm
Treeneri tase 5
1. DAN
Madis Laid
Treeneri tase 4
1. DAN
 tevol@barra.ee
+372 5037 260
 madis@barra.ee
+372 5344 0689
Tanner Saar
Treeneri tase 3
1. DAN
Venno Austrin
Treeneri tase 3
1. DAN
 tanner@barra.ee
+372 5689 6019
 venno@barra.ee
+372 5649 2524
Pärt Laas
Treeneri tase 3
1. DAN
Kaisi Eigo
kaisi@barra.ee
+372 5826 7610
 p2rt@barra.ee
+372 5302 8902