Steven Rothberg
Treeneri tase 5
3. DAN
Tevol Tamm
Treeneri tase 6
2. DAN
steven@barra.ee
+372 5367 9815
tevol@barra.ee
+372 5037 260
Juhan Mettis
Treeneri tase 6
2. DAN
Tanner Saar
tanner@barra.ee
+372 5689 6019
juhan@barra.ee
+372 5807 7628
Marleen Mikk
1. DAN
marleen@barra.ee
+372 5667 7002
Rasmus Raudi
rasmus@barra.ee
+372 5782 9125‬
Indrek Hopfeldt
+372 5386 0008‬
Sören Rothberg
soren@barra.ee
+372 5628 4664
Kaisi Rothberg
kaisi@barra.ee
+372 5826 7610