Steven Rothberg
Treeneri tase 5
2. DAN
Tevol Tamm
Treeneri tase 5
1. DAN
steven@barra.ee
+372 5367 9815
 tevol@barra.ee
+372 5037 260
Juhan Mettis
Treeneri tase 6
2. DAN
Tanner Saar
tanner@barra.ee
+372 5689 6019
juhan@barra.ee
+372 5807 7628
Venno Austrin
venno@barra.ee
+372 5649 2524
Tanel Karro
tanel@barra.ee
+372 523 6029
Kaisi Rothberg
kaisi@barra.ee
+372 5826 7610